

GTL INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED Composition of Committee

Composition of Audit Committee

Mr. N. Balasubramanian	Chairman
Mr. Vinod B. Agarwala	Member
Mr. Charudatta K. Naik	Member

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Mr. Vinod B. Agarwala	Chairman
Mr. N. Balasubramanian	Member
Mr. Charudatta K. Naik	Member

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Dr. Anand P. Patkar	Chairman
Mr. Manoj G. Tirodkar	Member
Mr. Vinod B. Agarwala	Member
Mrs. Sunali Chaudhry	Member

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Manoj G. Tirodkar	Chairman
Mr. Vikas K. Arora	Member
Dr. Anand P. Patkar	Member
Mrs. Sunali Chaudhry	Member

Composition of Risk Management Committee

Mr. Vinod B. Agarwala	Chairman
Ms. Dina S. Hatekar	Member
Mr. Charudatta K. Naik	Member
Mrs. Sunali Chaudhry	Member
Dr. Anand P. Patkar	Member